h1

Everything in Moderation . . . Including Moderation

January 12, 2010

Greetings, everyone.  I’m Harry Mallin, a/k/a eMotoRules, and I’m the moderator over at egrandprix.com/wiki. I wasn’t sure if I was going to be doing any blogging here, but it seemed like a good idea to at least put a placeholder blog here, just in case.

I’m known elsewhere as Brammofan, have the blog to prove it, and tweet a lot.

Keep watching this space, and I bet I’ll be adding more to it as time goes by.

Share

Leave a Reply

