h1

The Banner Ad You Need to Jazz up Your Site

February 1, 2010

I had a few minutes to play around this weekend and constructed this banner ad:

UPDATE: this is the OLD BANNER, showing me at my most creative… DON’T Use it:

INSTEAD, USE THIS ONE:

I know… I am humbled by the mad graphic skillz of the creator of the new graphic.

It even has the updated link to the simplified wiki address, wiki.egrandprix.com. If you get a chance, could you add it to your site?  How about adding it to your email signature?  Tattoo?

If you do run it on your site, be sure to let me know — you’ll be inscribed into eMotoRules’ book of BFFs.

Share

Leave a Reply

